top of page

MEMBERS

If they're trusted by BYBA, they can be trusted by you!

SeaZPass.png

Bahamas Yacht Brokers Association 

Trusted Brokers:

Island Yachts - Ian Sealey II

1-242-427-1285

ian@islandyachtco.com

Bahamas Central - Peter Maury

1-242-424-4969

peter@baystreetmarina.com

Aquazeal Bahamas - Terrane Roker

1-242-829-4084

terrane@aquazeal.com

Baystreet Marina - Erika Feszt

1-242-447-9617

erika@baystreetmarina.com

Exclusive Consultants - Teryl Lightbourne 

1-242-357-4434

tj@exclusiveconsultants.org

Baystreet Marina - Rachela Tirelli

1-242-557-3518

rachela@baystreetmarina.com

Atlantis Marina - Obiama Knowles

1-242-812-2847

Obiama.knowles@atlantisparadise.com

ABM Logo 1_w trans.png
WhatsApp Image 2021-08-26 at 5.28_edited
BSM_edited.png
_edited_edited.png
BahamasCentral_edited.png
M/Y Provisions_edited.png
IslandYachtsLogo.png
WhatsApp Image 2021-08-13 at 9.51_edited.png
AMS_edited.png
PalmWinds_edited.png
bottom of page